GM MACHINERY

Via Mafalda di Savoia, 41 - 29122 Piacenza (Italy)
+39 0523.578127  |  +39 0523.578715  |   commerciale@gmmachinery.it

GM MACHINERY USA llc


Adriano Isernia
5203 Brook Dr - East Petersburg, PA 17520
Phone: (717) 343-2216  |  aisernia@gmmachinery.it

ASSISTENZA TECNICA - RICAMBI

Luca Casaroli
Tel. +39 0523 1866535
lcasaroli@gmmachinery.it

UFFICIO ACQUISTI - PRODUZIONE

Francesco Zanotti
Tel. +39 0523 1866525
fzanotti@gmmachinery.it

AREA MANAGER

Commerciale Estero
Mario Murelli
Tel. +39 0523 1866530  |  Cell. +39 335 223035  |  mariomurelli@gmail.com

Commerciale Italia
Alessandro Gambazza
Tel. +39 0523 1866531  |  Cell. +39 331 3047668  |  agambazza@gmmachinery.it

Gaetano Reghelin
Cell. +39 340 7122013  |  gaetano.reghellin@libero.it

Commerciale sede
Giorgio Beghi
Tel. +39 0523 578127  |  Cell. +39 335 8213417  |  commerciale@gmmachinery.it

Gianluca Radice
Tel. +39 0523 578127  |  Cell. +39 0523 1866532  |  glradice@gmmachinery.it